Coaching & Staff

Sundogs Staff

Chris Presson
General Manager
Ashley Stovall
Assistant General Manager
astovall@arizonasundogs.com
Arlene Hunley
Corporate Fulfillment
arlene@fainsignaturegroup.com
Jessica Anderson
Merchandise Manager
janderson@arizonasundogs.com
Terry Gregg
Director of Ticket Sales
tgregg@arizonasundogs.com
Mitch Zembik
Account Executive
mitchzembik.sundogs@gmail.com
Katie Hawkins
Account Executive
khawkins@arizonasundogs.com
Leza Lachapelle Dandos
In-Arena Host
leza.arizonasundogs@gmail.com

Hockey Operations

Kevin Colley
Head Coach
Gordon Burnett
Assistant Coach
Brennan Cody
Equipment Manager
bcody@arizonasundogs.com
PJ Pinkerton
Athletic Trainer
ppinkerton@arizonasundogs.com